​​Heidi's Floral Design

What our Clients Say

Luisa Diebert said:     March 20th, 2016 5:30 pm
Heidi from Heidi's floral design is an exceptional talent. She was so helpful and thoughtful

that it was a joy to work with her. She is incredibly reasonable and the quality of work for

the price is extraordinary. When she delivered the arrangements yesterday, they transformed

the venue. I received ton of compliments on the floral arrangements. I kept staring at flower

and thinking "Wow" 

Clara Doyel said:      February 16th, 2016 12:55 am
I can't say enough about how amazing Heidi is as a person and florist! We're so lucky we

found her! I literally cried with joy upon seeing the flowers on our wedding day. She paid

attention to every detail and put so much love and care into everything. Looking back at

how accommodating and simply wonderful she was to work with I wouldn't reccommend

anyone else. Every time I changed my mind on a detail she was so reassuring, professional,

attentive and put me at ease. I also can't thank her enough also for the last minute addition

of an adorable flower girl crown! Thank you Heidi for being a huge part of our magical day!

Ashley DeFranco said:     October 16th, 2015 5:04 pm
Look no further for a florist. Heidi was absolutely excellent! She is super responsive and really

takes the time to get to know you and understand your vision for your wedding. She had great

recommendations for flowers and table designs, and she was always quick to respond to all

our questions. She took care of all the table set up for us and made sure everything looked

perfect. Plus her prices are some of the best in town. She is extremely patient and friendly.

We would recommend her to anyone. Truly 5 star quality and service.

Megan Skarloken said:     September 29th, 2015 1:37 pm
There is one word that describes Heidi and her talent for floral design--FABULOUS! Heidi has a true passion for her job and it shows. Heidi welcomed my ideas and input. Heidi is very responsive to emails and phone calls; I was never disappointed. If I had to pick one thing she did that was over-the-top AMAZING, I would say, the aisle for my wedding. She created a beautiful design out of dark pink, light pink, and cream colored rose petals and I was the only one to walk down the aisle so as I stepped up-- it absolutely took my breath away and far exceeded my expectations!! 

Devin Hessing said:    June 27th, 2014 11:15 am
Heidi was referred to me by a family member who had seen her work at another event and had rave reviews. I emailed Heidi immediately and she was so friendly and eager to meet and discuss my floral needs for my June 14, 2014 wedding. When I met with Heidi she was so knowledgeable and easy to work with that I knew she would be the right person to do my flowers. I had several meetings with Heidi and she was always available via email or phone when ever I had a question or needed to make a change. I wish all wedding vendors were like Heidi, professional, passionate about their work, talented, kind, and easy to work with. I will be referring Heidi to all friends, family, and anyone looking for a talented floral designer. She was a pleasure to work with!

Allison said:   July 24th, 2013 2:38 pm
I reached out to Heidi for centerpieces only, but Heidi's reasonable pricing made it possible for me to add a personal bouquet as well as 6 bouquets for my bridesmaids. I truly enjoyed working with Heidi prior to the wedding, and once I finally saw the flowers, both the centerpieces and bouquets surpassed my expectations and I was beyond thrilled with how they turned out. Everything came out perfect and really added to the color scheme and tone of the wedding. I cannot thank her or recommend her enough! 

Nicole York-Singh said:   July 10th, 2013 1:46 pm
Heidi was amazing! I had a particular vision and design in my head of what I wanted my wedding flowers and centerpieces to look like and Heidi nailed it! As a matter of fact, she created something more beautiful than I had imagined. My flower centerpieces were a little complex because they incorporated tall candelabras and Heidi did all of the legwork to find just the right candelabra for the style I was trying to accomplish. Heidi was very sweet and took the time to meet with me a few times to bring my vision to life - service you just can't get from flower shops. I knew after the first meeting that she "got me." The day of my wedding, I cried when I saw the flowers, they were incredible! My family and guests were floored. In my opinion, venue and flowers make the wedding. Thanks to Heidi (and the Firehouse Courtyard) my wedding was the most beautiful wedding I've ever attended! Thank you Heidi, I owe you for the beautiful memories that will last forever!

Cristina Griffin-Hallgren said:   June 14th, 2013 2:39 pm
My aunt introduced me to Heidi and I am ever so grateful! Heidi is amazing and did better than I ever could've imagine on my wedding flowers! Without my flowers my wedding would've been just average! The flowers made everything pop and pulled everything together! I described to Heidi my ideas and she was able to put together gorgeous arrangements and centerpieces! When I first saw my flowers on my wedding day it brought tears to my eyes because she was able to capture exactly what I wanted. I had met with many florist prior to Heidi and none of them compare! Heidi listens, she is honest, patient and so very kind! We LOVE Heidi and I would recommend her services to anyone! 

Jerra Haubert said:   June 12th, 2013 11:14 pm
The flowers for our wedding were perfect!! Heidi worked with me and took the time to fully understand my vision. She took into consideration the venue, our personalities, and the vibe we wanted our wedding to have. She was incredibly knowledgeable and so caring in her flower selection for us. The day of the wedding, when I walked into the venue, I was blown away...everything was absolutely perfect! And I was so happy Heidi was there with her daughter in law setting up so that I could say hello! Heidi is an amazing woman to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone :) Thank you so much Heidi. Thank you for taking such care with my wedding, and making me feel so at ease. You felt more like a friend than a florist and I am so grateful!

Cindy Kanemoto said:   October 4th, 2012 10:10 pm
Heidi was one of the most insightful, caring person to work with for our son's wedding. She came through for us when our other florist did not produce anything close to what we were looking for. Heidi took the time to understand our desires and personalities and created centerpieces and boquets that far exceeded our expectations. I cannot wait to post photos. Thank you Heidi! 

Lisa Avila said:   September 26th, 2012 1:23 pm
I am ever so grateful that we came across Heidi at the western festival. The amount of one on one time and devotion she gave to us leading up to our wedding was priceless! The flower arrangements, center pieces and especially my bouquet looked fantastic. I couldn't have asked for anything better! Simply gorgeous! Thank you Heidi for ALL your time and effort. Lisa and Tony Avila 

Nuria and Joe Gentile said:   September 1st, 2012 9:42 pm
My flowers came out even more perfect than I had expected. The colors were exactly what I was looking for and they lasted all day and night beautifully! Thanks again to Heidi

Please Sign My Guest Book

Committed to providing beautiful Wedding or Event flowers at a reasonable rate